1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


January 29, 2018

The Society for the Preservation of Natural History Collections (www.spnhc.org) is proud to announce the results of the 2018 Elections. Join us in congratulating the following members who were elected to the open SPNHC positions:

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Debra Trock, California Academy of Sciences

SECRETARY: Cindy Opitz, University of Iowa Museum of Natural History

MEMBER AT LARGE: Talia Karim, CU Museum of Natural History

MEMBER AT LARGE: Fran Ritchie, American Museum of Natural History

Thank you to those who voted in the elections and to the members who ran in the elections!